Yes, during a video call you may:

  • View your information, scheduled appointments, completed appointments, and calls history.
  • View your PCP and Scheduler names with whom the video call is in progress.
  • Mute and unmute your microphone as required.
  • Disable and enable your video as required.
  • View call participants in the session.
  • Tune the mic and camera settings of your device.
  • Conduct group chat with all the participants.
  • View your call timer.
  • End the video call.
Go Back to FAQs